S.N Members Name
1. Dr O Nath Varma Director
2. Mrs R Tengur-Jeewood Financial Controller
4. Dr N Rughoonundun-Chellapermal Head, School of Arts & Humanities
5. Dr A B Rumjaun Head, School of Science & Mathematics
6. Mr C Tengar Head, School of Education
7. Dr (Mrs) B Oogarah-Pratap Head, School of Applied Sciences
8. Mr K Goodoory Head, Centre for Open and Distance Learning
10. Dr H Bessoondyal Head, Quality Assurance Division (In attendance)