MIE Journal of education

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS (2018-2020)

Editor-in-Chief

  • Mike Watts, Brunel University (UK)

Watts@brunel.ac.uk

Editor

  • Brinda Oogarah-Pratap, Mauritius Institute of Education

oogarah@mie.ac.mu

Editorial Board Members

  • Betina da Silva Lopes, University of Aveiro (Portugal)

blopes@ua.pt

  • Gwen Ineson, Brunel University (UK)

Ineson@brunel.ac.uk

  • Hyleen Mariaye, Mauritius Institute of Education

mariaye@mie.ac.mu; h.mariaye@mieonline.org

  • Päivi Palojoki , University of Helsinki (Finland)

palojoki@helsinki.fi

  • Dr Saima Salehjee, University of Strathclyde (Scotland)

salehjee@strath.ac.uk

  • Yashwant Ramma, Mauritius Institute of Education

ramma@mie.ac.mu

 

Journal of Education – Volume 9, Number 1, May 2018