Head of School : Dr R Bholah

Head Of Science Department: Mr M Cyparsade

Academic Staff Science

NAME STATUS Phone Ext Email Address
Dr Anwar Bhai Rumjaun Associate Professor 501 a.rumjaun@mie.ac.mu
Dr Saddul-Hauzaree Sarojiny Associate Professor 512 s.saddul@mie.ac.mu
Dr Ravhee Bholah Associate Professor 508 r.bholah@mie.ac.mu
Mr Mohun Cyparsade Associate Professor 507 m.cyparsade@mie.ac.mu
Dr Narod F B (Miss) Associate Professor 521 f.narod@mie.ac.mu
Atchia M S C Lecturer 521 shakeel.atchia@mie.ac.mu
Moheeput K (Dr) Lecturer 521
Narrainsawmy V Lecturer 521 vickren.narrainsawmy@mie.ac.mu

 

Academic Staff Maths
Head Of Mathematics Department: Dr A Bholoa

NAME STATUS Phone Ext Email Address
Dr Ramful Ajay Associate Professor 519 a.ramful@mie.ac.mu
Dr Rajeev Nenduradu Senior Lecturer 516 r.nenduradu@mie.ac.mu
Dr Bholoa Ajeevsing Senior Lecturer 518 a.bholoa@mie.ac.mu
Dr Khemduth Angateeah Lecturer 515 k.angateeah@mie.ac.mu
Mr Sooryadev Purdasseea Lecturer 517 s.purdaseea@mie.ac.mu
Mrs Savilla Thapermall Lecturer 504 sthapermall@mie.ac.mu
Ms Asifa Salehmohamed Lecturer 513 a.salehmohamed@mie.ac.mu

Academic Staff Computer Science
Head Of Computer Science Department: Mr K Goodoory

NAME STATUS Email Address
Mr K Goodoory Associate Professor k.goodoory@mie.ac.mu
Jhurree V (Dr) Senior Lecturer v.jhurree@mie.ac.mu
Li Luen Ching C C F Senior Lecturer c.liluen@mie.ac.mu
Sooben P Senior Lecturer p.sooben@mie.ac.mu

Department of Science

Department of Mathematics